Contact

Nordiska Plast AB
Box 87
Borrgatan 6
SE-332 22 Gislaved, Sweden
info@nordiskaplast.se
Tel 0371-58 61 00
Fax 0371-137 15

Nordiska Plast assortment is available through selected retailers.
If you, as a private person, would like advice on products or where to find your nearest retailer, please state your location and articles when you contact us.
Thanks in advance!




Message sent! You have to fill in all fields!

Contact persons

Michael Höög Sales Manager +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-6039594 michael.hoog@nordiskaplast.se
Ulf Andersson Key Account +46 (0)371-58 61 24 +46 (0)70-354 61 24 ulf.andersson@nordiskaplast.se
Johanna Bladh Key Account / Marketing +46(0)371-586100 +46(0)723–127909 johanna.bladh@nordiskaplast.se
Lars-Erik Jakobsson Key Account +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-327 61 04 lars-erik.jakobsson@nordiskaplast.se
Helena Franzén Svanberg Key Account Shopping baskets +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-843 38 30 helena.franzen@nordiskaplast.se
Emily Sjöö Product Manager +46 (0)371-586109 +46 (0)70-2997808 emily.sjoo@nordiskaplast.se
Fredrik Tibratt Purchasing manager, Sales Water purification +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-518 79 37 fredrik.tibratt@nordiskaplast.se
Ulrik Härensten Factory Manager / Business Development +46 (0)371-58 61 00 ulrik.harensten@nordiskaplast.se
Fredrik Pettersson Production Manager +46 (0)371-58 61 00 fredrik.pettersson@nordiskaplast.se
Anna Fransson Customer Service +46 (0)371- 58 61 05 anna.fransson@nordiskaplast.se
Maria Dalmayne Customer Service +46 (0)371-58 61 25 maria.dalmayne@nordiskaplast.se
Helene Karlsson Administration & Reception +46 (0)371-58 61 00 helene.karlsson@nordiskaplast.se
Karl Tibratt CEO +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-555 63 88 karl.tibratt@nordiskaplast.se
Frank Guldmyr Financial manager +46 (0)371-58 61 00 frank.guldmyr@nordiskaplast.se
Sales Finland Partner: Plastex Oy +358 19 357 601 www.plastex.fi info@plastex.fi