Contact

Nordiska Plast AB
Box 87
Borrgatan 6
SE-332 22 Gislaved, Sweden
info@nordiskaplast.se
Tel 0371-58 61 00
Fax 0371-137 15




Message sent! You have to fill in all fields!

Contact persons

Michael Höög Sales Manager +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-6039594 michael.hoog@nordiskaplast.se
Ulf Andersson Key Account +46 (0)371-58 61 24 +46 (0)70-354 61 24 ulf.andersson@nordiskaplast.se
Johanna Bladh Key Account +46(0)371-586100 +46(0)723–127909 johanna.bladh@nordiskaplast.se
Lars-Erik Jakobsson Key Account +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-327 61 04 lars-erik.jakobsson@nordiskaplast.se
Helena Franzén Svanberg Sales Shopping baskets +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-843 38 30 helena.franzen@nordiskaplast.se
Fredrik Tibratt Purchasing manager, Sales Water purification +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-518 79 37 fredrik.tibratt@nordiskaplast.se
Fredrik Pettersson Production Manager 0371-58 61 00 fredrik.pettersson@nordiskaplast.se
Anna Ekblom Manager Warehouse & Customer Support, Marketing Coordinator +46 (0)371-58 61 00 anna.ekblom@nordiskaplast.se
Andreas Bogren Customer service +46 (0)371-58 61 25 andreas.bogren@nordiskaplast.se
Anna Fransson Customer Service +46 371- 58 61 05 anna.fransson@nordiskaplast.se
Helene Karlsson Administration & Reception +46 (0)371-58 61 00 helene.karlsson@nordiskaplast.se
Ulrik Härensten Projects/ Business developer +46 (0)371-58 61 00 ulrik.harensten@nordiskaplast.se
Karl Tibratt CEO +46 (0)371-58 61 00 +46 (0)70-555 63 88 karl.tibratt@nordiskaplast.se
Frank Guldmyr Financial manager +46 (0)371-58 61 00 frank.guldmyr@nordiskaplast.se
Sales Finland Partner: Plastex Oy +358 19 357 601 www.plastex.fi info@plastex.fi