Kontakt

Nordiska Plast AB
Box 87
Borrgatan 6
SE-332 22 Gislaved, Sweden
info@nordiskaplast.se
Tel 0371-58 61 00
Fax 0371-137 15




Meddelandet skickat! Du måste fylla i alla fält!

Kontaktpersoner

Johan Isaksson Försäljningschef 0371-586100 070-862 16 57 johan.isaksson@nordiskaplast.se
Fredrik Tibratt Inköpschef, Försäljning Vattenrening/HUFO 0371-586100 070-518 79 37 fredrik.tibratt@nordiskaplast.se
Ulf Andersson Key Account Manager Norge, Danmark & Finland 0371-586124 070-354 61 24 ulf.andersson@nordiskaplast.se
Lars-Erik Jakobsson Key Account Manager Sverige 0371-586100 070-327 61 04 lars-erik.jakobsson@nordiskaplast.se
Helena Franzén Svanberg Försäljning Kundkorgar 0371-586100 070-843 38 30 helena.franzen@nordiskaplast.se
Anna Ekblom Lager- och kundtjänstchef 0371-586100 anna.ekblom [at]nordiskaplast.se
Andreas Bogren Kundtjänst 0371-586125 andreas.bogren@nordiskaplast.se
Anna Fransson Kundtjänst 0371- 586105 anna.fransson@nordiskaplast.se
Helene Karlsson Administration & Reception 0371-586100 helene.karlsson@nordiskaplast.se
Ulrik Härensten Projekt/Verksamhetsutveckling 0371-586100 ulrik.harensten@nordiskaplast.se
Emsud Vuckic Produktionschef 0371-58 61 00 emsud.vuckic@nordiskaplast.se
Frank Guldmyr Ekonomichef 0371-586100 frank.guldmyr@nordiskaplast.se
Försäljning Finland Samarbetspartner: Plastex Oy +358 19 357 601 www.plastex.fi info@plastex.fi